URB-E Customer Reviews

Write a Review
* * * * *


Washington, DC

June 27, 2017

via Facebook

Well worth the wait.

Well worth the wait. Everything about this is so well designed. Got the basket and the phone holder. Love how everything clicks into place. This this is amazing. Personal portable transportation system.
Got the urb-e pro-GT.

Gets me to and from the metro on my way to work and back.

A point that was of interest to me: I was worried about doing hills with this thing. Wasn’t sure it would be able to cut it. It works like a champ. I weight 190lbs and I have a ~20 degree hill on my way home and the urbe eats it alive.

Another good use case: shopping. Don’t bother taking the car down town and losing your mind with parking and traffic. Just urb-e your way out there, turn your urb-e into a small supermarket basket by folding it, do your shopping, unfold it and zip home. Perfection.

* * * *


Alta Loma, CA

June 26, 2017

via URB-E.com

So Far, So Good!

I recently took delivery of an URB-E Sport GT. I decided on the Sport, instead of the Pro, because I like the design of the handlebars and the way they fold. Also, the slightly lower weight. The tradeoff was a little lower top speed, and shorter range. But I think it is worth it.

My office is in Rosemead, and I commute to the El Monte Metro Link station. Before, I would take a shuttle from the Metro Link station to the MTA bus station, then ride a bus that goes all over South El Monte before going by my work. And waiting around for the next bus.

Now, I hop off of the train, jump on the URB-E, and go! It’s about 22 minutes from the train to the front door of the office, which by bus would take about 45 minutes, with much less hassle.

Other uses for the URB-E: Took my car to a shop in Claremont, rode down to the Metro Link Station, and from the Metro Link Station to my house. I was able to avoid asking anyone for a ride, pay for an Uber, etc.

The Sport GT achieves a top speed of 14 mph as specified. I estimate my range to be about 10 miles (depending on terrain, hills, really zap the battery due to my weight) which suffices for most of my contemplated uses.

All in all, the URB-E has helped to transform my commute into a much more relaxing experience.

* * * * *


Santa Monica, CA

June 23, 2017

via Facebook

Love URB-E in Santa Monica

I’ve had my URB-E since October 2016. I go all over Santa Monica and enjoy every minute.

* * * * *


Seattle, WA

June 20, 2017

via Facebook

I couldn’t be happier!

I have had an URB-E for a little over a month now. I live and work downtown, and do not own a vehicle. This new ride has been the best surprise. I am able to get to various neighborhoods around the city to meet up with friends, I am able to take it to the grocery store, and most importantly it is a blast to ride. It is a conversation starter to say the least and perfect for the urban commuter. I couldn’t be happier!

* * * * *


Sioux Falls, SD

June 20, 2017

via Facebook

beyond expectations

A great product with a staff that goes above and beyond expectations.

* * * * *


Pasadena, CA

June 20, 2017

via Facebook

I am buying another so that my daughter can get around her college campus

This is an awesome scooter! I take it to school as I am a teacher. I can always recharge it in the back of my classroom. I sometimes use it so that I can drop off family and friends and never worry about parking. It folds up so if I am driving it’s always in my trunk. One time my battery in my car died, so I drove my urbe to the auto parts store for a new one. I love driving it in Yosemite Valley. I am buying another so that my daughter can get around her college campus. It’s also great to ride along Venice Beach. Thanks for an awesome ride!

* * * * *


Baytown, TX

June 19, 2017

via URB-E.com

Real head turner

I purchased two of the pro models to take on my aircraft for vacations. Our first stop has been in the Florida keys. It is hard to go a block at a time without someone wanting to stop me and ask all about the scooter. Key West needs to be your next stop on your scooter rollout tour. I could have sold my two except how would we have gotten around???

* * * * *


Muncie, IN

June 18, 2017

via Facebook

Amazing

Brandt is amazing at his job, couldn’t have asked for a better rep!

* * * * *


Glendora, CA

June 15, 2017

via Facebook

Great customer service.

Great customer service. I have only had my sport model for 6 days, but I have no complaints. Using it daily to get to Goldline station and leaving car in the driveway.

* * * * *


Los Angeles, CA

June 13, 2017

via Facebook

This is the best of all ELECTRIC SCOOTER

This is the best of all ELECTRIC SCOOTER, i don’t have nothing to say, i will rate it 11/10 ,6 Star because of their good service , friendly people, and also heavy duty Urban, well, you’ll never regret about this MAN MADE URB E
this will be my FIRST AND LAST electric scooter ,,YEAHHH KEEP IT UP.
by the way.. i hope you can make another version that we can put CHARGER inside the URBE

EXCELLENTEE!! MABUHAY!!!!