URB-E Customer Reviews

Write a Review
* * * * *


Pasadena

April 17, 2018

via Facebook

AMAZING SCOOTERS!

Absolutely the most wonderful staff! So knowledgeable and never felt rushed! Dennis was the man of the hour! Helped me with every aspect of picking the right model and make sure I was happy with my choice before the purchase! I highly recommend the showroom and their staff along with their AMAZING SCOOTERS!

* * * * *


Warner Robins, GA, GA

April 17, 2018

via URB-E.com

Resuper

Resuper

* * * * *


March 26, 2018

via Facebook

WCWV couples loves the URB-E scooter – outstanding product!

World Class Wedding Venues – getting married and love to travel – The URB-E is the best wedding gift ever. The folding electric scooter is so easy to use and to “scoot” around – it is so lightweight – only 30pounds! WCWV couples loves the URB-E scooter – outstanding product!

* * * * *


March 26, 2018

via Facebook

Awesome transportation perfect for me I’m having a handicap it will be an experience for a lot of people and know they’ll love it I love it myself I don’t have it yet but I will

* * * * *


March 11, 2018

via Google

“Great service and very happy with my URB-E purchase”

Great service and very happy with my URB-E purchase. Was able to get a test drive and get comfortable with my URB-E all in the same day

Lamar Taylor URB-E

* * * * *


March 8, 2018

via Google

Folding electric bikes. Great tech. Great people.

Folding electric bikes. Great tech. Great people.

* * * * *


New York, NY

March 3, 2018

via URB-E.com

Couldn’t get along without my Sport GT

This review of the Urb-e Sport GT has been more than a year in the making. That’s right, I purchased my Urb-e a year ago as my last-mile vehicle here in New York City where I live. It’s been great for longer rides in NYC’s bike paths.

Already a great recreational ride, it was in August that my Urb-e became essential! At 56, I had to undergo knee surgery (I’m still recovering), and my Sport GT is now my mobility assist vehicle (MAV). I’m hobbling about a bit now and my compact, foldable electric scooter gets me to the subway, and rides right along with me wherever I go. I even flew the lil guy down to Hollywood Beach, FL. Oh, Sport just loves the boardwalk & so do I !

I couldn’t be happier with my Sport GT! I’ve had zero mechanical or other issues! Vehicle is very sturdy and all of my contacts with URB-E sales / support, what little I’ve needed, have been very friendly, professional and helpful.
One warning; owning an Urb-e will cause an increase in looks & questions from folks; but If I’ve got time, I’ll take a sec to brag on my ride.
Yeah, I love it, and it stands upright in the corner, takes up very little space, just made for smaller NYC apartments, so no one is going to steal it.

This is NOT a paid, or otherwise compensated note, it is my genuine and honest opinion. If you are on the fence about getting an Urb-e, they’re fun to ride, well built and affordable (not much more than some smart phones).
RR, NYC

* * * * *


March 2, 2018

via Facebook

Great for short journeys…..

Great for short journeys in town and public transport. Mega fun to drive!

* * * * *


Michigan

February 26, 2018

via Facebook

The people at URB-E were great!

The people at Urb-e were great! I live in Michigan and we love our Urb-e Sport Pros!!! Fast delivery and kind employees like Simon in Sales. The product is very solid and functional. A+ Grade all around!

* * * * *


São Paulo, Brazil

February 26, 2018

via URB-E.com

Awesome product…. Excellent team

Just brought my urb-e to Brazil and wanna express the valuable help I had from the entire Urb-e team, specially from Dennis Bautista…. Those guys are really great….
I strongly recommend for urban mobility this revolutionary product….
Thanks URB-E for helping us move in chaotic jammed cities….
Congratulations for all team